If you were not able to join our sessions at the CHIME21 Spring Forum, you can listen to them here.

Session 1:

Title: Analytics on FHIR: Healthcare Business Intelligence Reimagined
Date:
Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 10 am ET/7 am PT
Speakers:

Jawad Khan CHIME21
Jawad Khan

Chief Data Officer
Wellforce

Abhishek Begerhotta

Chief Executive Officer
314e Corporation

Session 2:

Title: Computer-Based Learning Will Not Steer You Wrong
Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 3 pm ET/12 pm PT
Speakers:

Georgianna Kelly CHIME21 Image
Georgianna Kelly

Director – Technology Learning Services
Baylor Scott & White Health

Ryan CHIME21 Image
Ryan Seratt

Director – Training and Development
314e Corporation

314e is a leader in the eLearning space for hospitals and health systems. We provide services like Instructor Led Training Curriculum Development​, eLearning Curriculum Development​, Virtual Learning Curriculum Development​, Learning Management System Research and Selection​, Storyboarding, Video Production, Voice Over Production, Audio Editing, Multimedia Development

Menu